Book your event

Event details:

DARLINGTON - June/July Sunday 2.30pm Mini Aerialists Hoop (6-16 years) (45mins)

Join Anvesaka Yoga for our new aerial class for the under 16s. Suitable for approximately age 6+ this is the change to learn to work with the aerial hoop - perfect for fans of The Greatest Showman or Pink! Open to all abilities and levels of experience.

Select events

Ticket Book

Vouchers



Shopping basket


This event is not currently available for purchase.