Book your event

Event details:

DARLINGTON - June/July Sunday 2.30pm Mini Aerialists Hoop (6-16 years) (45mins)

Join Anvesaka Yoga for our new aerial class for the under 16s. Suitable for approximately age 6+ this is the change to learn to work with the aerial hoop - perfect for fans of The Greatest Showman or Pink! Open to all abilities and levels of experience.

Select events

Sun
09 Jun
02:30PM
Ticket Book
Mini Aerial Hoop Course
Sun
16 Jun
02:30PM
Ticket Book
Mini Aerial Hoop Course
Sun
23 Jun
02:30PM
Ticket Book
Mini Aerial Hoop Course
Sun
30 Jun
02:30PM
Ticket Book
Mini Aerial Hoop Course
Sun
07 Jul
02:30PM
Ticket Book
Mini Aerial Hoop Course
Sun
14 Jul
02:30PM
Ticket Book
Mini Aerial Hoop Course
Sun
21 Jul
02:30PM
Ticket Book
Mini Aerial Hoop Course
Sun
09 Jun
02:30PM
Sun
16 Jun
02:30PM
Sun
23 Jun
02:30PM
Sun
30 Jun
02:30PM
Sun
07 Jul
02:30PM
Sun
14 Jul
02:30PM
Sun
21 Jul
02:30PM
Ticket Book
Mini Aerial Hoop Course

Vouchers



Payment type


Shopping basket

Card payment

Sub-total
£ 0.00
Discounts
£ 0.00
Price adjustment
£ 0.00
Total
£ 0.00